Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

San Carlos AYSO

2016 Board Members

The San Carlos Board is a group of volunteers, dedicated to making your players soccer experience the best possible.  Our meetings are held once a month on the second Wednesday of each month at 7pm.  The meetings are held at Trinity Presbyterian Church (1106 Alameda de las Pulgas).  We rely on volunteers, and we welcome new members.  Please stop by our monthly meeting and join this great group of parents who share a passion for supporting our youth sports, and soccer in particular.  We need your help!

General email:  soccer@sancarlosayso.org

Position

Name

Email

Regional Commissioner

Wendy Turner

rc@sancarlosayso.org

Assistant RC

Fred Im

Fred@sancarlosayso.org

League Director U16-19

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

League Director U8-14

Vacant

 

League Director U5-6

Rob Walker

robertswalker@yahoo.com

Sponsorships

Vacant

sponsorships@sancarlosayso.org

CVPA/Safe Haven Coordinator

Dan Hoffman

CVPA@sancarlosayso.org

Regional Coach Administrator

Michael Evert

RCA@sancarlosayso.org

Assistant RCA

John Spottiswood

jspottiswood@cookeatshare.com

Coach Instructor

Michael Cassidy

michael.cassidy@sancarlosayso.org

Website/Tech Director

Jonathan Duarte

webmaster@sancarlosayso.org

Social Media

Kendra Livingston

kendra@sancarlosayso.org

Scheduler/Fields Administrator

Vacant

fieldsadmin@sancarlosayso.org

Purchasing Director

Mike Wang

mwangfamily@gmail.com

Registrar

Sanjay Zalavadia

registrar@sancarlosayso.org

Treasurer

Franz Seidelhuber

treasurer@sancarlosayso.org

Secretary

Fred Im

secretary@sancarlosayso.org

Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)

Andrew Atkins

RRA@sancarlosayso.org

Director of Referee Instruction

Rich Hansen

rbhansen@gmail.com

Director of Safety

Jim Ritchie

popeyerfc@gmail.com

Fields Operations

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

Photos/Picture Coordinator

Vacant

 

Winter League Coordinator

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

Spring League Coordinator

Vacant

 

Area Representative

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

At Large Board Member

Alison Spong

aespong@gmail.com

At Large Board Member

Todd Wagner

toddhwagner@gmail.com

Hometown Days Coordinator

Franz Seidelhuber

franz@sancarlosayso.org

Boys Leagues

U16/U19

Chris Frangos

U16U19Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U14

Sanjay Zalavadia

U14Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U12

Richard Exley

U12Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U10

Sabrina Mendez

U10Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U8

Alison Hu

U8Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U6

Bridget Renda

U6Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U5

Chuck Carter

U5Boys@sancarlosayso.org

U4

Chuck Carter

U4Boys@sancarlosayso.org

Girls Leagues

U16/19

Chris Frangos

U16U19Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U14

Vacant

 

U12

Alistair Jeffs

U12Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U10

Audra Tsivikas

U10Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U8

Paul Briant/Doug Henry

U8Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U6

Suzy Colton

U6Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U5

Chuck Carter

U5Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U4

Vacant

U4Girls@sancarlosayso.org

Tournaments

U12 Tournaments

John Spottiswood

jspottiswood@cookeatshare.com

U10 Knickerbocker Masters

Andrew Marks

amarks94070@gmail.com

Turkey Tournament

Allistair Jeffs

alistair007@gmail.com

Soccerama

Jonathan Duarte

jonathan@gojobs.com



 

National Partners

Support Our Local Sponsors

Contact Us

San Carlos AYSO

P.O. Box 1462 
San Carlos, California 94070

Email Us: soccer@sancarlosayso.org
Phone : 650-394-5228
Copyright © 2018 San Carlos AYSO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero