Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

San Carlos AYSO

2018 Board Members

The San Carlos Board is a group of volunteers, dedicated to making your players' soccer experience the best possible.  Our meetings are held once a month on the second Wednesday of each month at 7pm.  The meetings are held at Trinity Presbyterian Church (1106 Alameda de las Pulgas).  We rely on volunteers, and we welcome new members.  Please stop by our monthly meeting and join this great group of parents who share a passion for supporting our youth sports, and soccer in particular.  We need your help!

General Contact:  soccer@sancarlosayso.org
Registration Questions:  Registrar@sancarlosayso.org
Treasurer Questions:  Treasurer@sancarlosayso.org
Coach Questions:  RCA@sancarlosayso.org
Ref Questions:  RRA@sancarlosayso.org
Regional Commissioner:  RC@sancarlosayso.org


Position

Name

Email

Regional Commissioner

Fred Im

RC@sancarlosayso.org 
or fred@sancarlosayso.org

Assistant RC

Vacant

RCAST@sancarlosayso.org 

 All League Directors
 LD@sancarlosayso.org

League Director 14U to 19U

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com
ld3@sancarlosayso.org

League Director 7U to 12U

Paul Briant

pbriant@exponent.com
ld2@sancarlosayso.org

League Director U5-6

Bridget Renda callbridget@gmail.com
ld1@sancarlosayso.org

Sponsorships

Laura Heckenberg

sponsorships@sancarlosayso.org

CVPA/Safe Haven Coordinator

Dan Hoffman

CVPA@sancarlosayso.org

Regional Coach Administrator

Michael Evert

RCA@sancarlosayso.org

Coach Instructor

Michael Cassidy

coach-instructor@sancarlosayso.org

Website/Tech Director

Jonathan Duarte

webmaster@sancarlosayso.org

Social Media

Laura Heckenberg lauraheckenberg@gmail.com

Scheduler/Fields Administrator

Craig Wallace

fieldsadmin@sancarlosayso.org or 
craig.wallace@yahoo.com

Purchasing Director

Wendy Turner

 Wendy@sancarlosayso.org

Registrar

Sanjay Zalavadia

Registrar@sancarlosayso.org or sanjay@zalavadia.com

Treasurer

Franz Seidelhuber

Treasurer@sancarlosayso.org

Secretary

Amit Chatterjee             

RGSEC@sancarlosayso.org

Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)

Tim Boswell             

RRA@sancarlosayso.org

Director of Referee Instruction

Vacant

Director of Safety

Jim Ritchie

popeyerfc@gmail.com

Fields Operations

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

Photos/Picture Coordinator

Vacant

 

Winter League Coordinator

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

Spring League Coordinator

Chris Frangos

christofrangos@gmail.com

Area Representative

Craig Wallace

craig.wallace@yahoo.com

At Large Board Member

Alison Spong

aespong@gmail.com

At Large Board Member

Wendy Turner

wendy@sancarlosayso.org

Hometown Days Coordinator

Franz Seidelhuber

fseidelhuber@gmail.com

Boys Leagues

19U

Chris Frangos

U19Boys@sancarlosayso.org

16U  Chris Frangos U16Boys@sancarlosayso.org

14U

 Vacant

U14Boys@sancarlosayso.org

12U

Ron Kodl
Kari Ticoulet

U12Boys@sancarlosayso.org
ronjkodl@gmail.com
kbschaiman@gmail.com

10U

Alison Hu

U10Boys@sancarlosayso.org

8U

Bridget Renda

U8Boys@sancarlosayso.org or
callbridget@gmail.com

7U

Neil Gariepy

neil_gariepy@yahoo.com

6U

Kate Wormington

U6Boys@sancarlosayso.org

 5U Michele TomasU5Boys@sancarlosayso.org 

Playground (3 and 4 year olds)

Bridgette Paravati 

U4Boys@sancarlosayso.org

Girls Leagues

19U

Chris Frangos

U19Girls@sancarlosayso.org

16U  Christ Frangos U16Girls@sancarlosayso.org

14U

Suzy Colton             

U14Girls@sancarlosayso.org

12U

Liam Fairbaim

U12Girls@sancarlosayso.org

U10

Dustin Bringley

U10Girls@sancarlosayso.org

8U

Kris Caldwell

U8Girls@sancarlosayso.org

7U

Paul Briant

pbriant@exponent.com

6U

Rick Nee

U6Girls@sancarlosayso.org

5U Neil GariepyU5Girls@sancarlosayso.org 

Playground (3 and 4 years olds)

Bridgette Paravati

U4Girls@sancarlosayso.org

Tournaments

U12/U14 Tournaments (Knickerbocker & City Championships)

Vacant

U10 Knickerbocker Masters

Doug Henry

Turkey Tournament

Vacant

Soccerama

Jonathan Duarte

jonathan@gojobs.com



 

National Partners

Support Our Local Sponsors

Contact Us

San Carlos AYSO

P.O. Box 1462 
San Carlos, California 94070

Email Us: soccer@sancarlosayso.org
Phone : 650-394-5228
Copyright © 2018 San Carlos AYSO  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero