Board‎ > ‎

Board Roster

The San Carlos AYSO Board is a group of volunteers, dedicated to making your players soccer experience the best possible.  We rely on volunteers, and we welcome new members.  Please come to our monthly meeting, and join this great group of parents who share a passion for supporting our youth sports, and soccer in particular.  We rely on your help. 
PositionNameEmail Address
Regional CommissionerJim Ritchiepopeyerfc@gmail.com
League Director/Assistant RCDan Hoffmand2hoffman@gmail.com
League Director/Assistant RCTodd Wagnertoddhwagner@gmail.com
League Director/Assistant RCRob Walkerrobertswalker@yahoo.com
SponsorshipsTeri ShugartTeri@terishugart.com
CVPA/Safe Haven CoordinatorDan Hoffmand2hoffman@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA)John Groffjohnegroff@gmail.com
Assistant RCAMichael Cassidymichael.cassidy@comcast.net
Coach TrainerMichael Cassidymichael.cassidy@comcast.net
Website/Tech DirectorJonathan Duartejonathan@gojobs.com
SchedulerCraig Wallacecraig.wallace@yahoo.com
Purchasing DirectorJon Burtjon.c.burt@gmail.com
RegistrarLane Welton lane_welton@yahoo.com
TreasurerWarren Mayosswmayoss@yahoo.com
SecretaryLeane Ritchieleane.ritchie@hotmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)Andrew Atkinsaaron at thecheathams.org
Director of Referee InstructionJim Hoppjimhopp at gmail.com
Health and WellnessVacant
Fields AdministratorVacant
Fields OperationsCraig Wallacecraig.wallace@yahoo.com
Photos/Picture CoordinatorAlison Spongaspong@informatica.com
Winter League CoordinatorCraig Wallace craig.wallace@yahoo.com
Spring League CoordinatorJim Ritchiepopeyerfc@gmail.com
Area RepresentativeCraig Wallace craig.wallace@yahoo.com
At Large Board MemberDonna Bechtdonna.becht@gmail.com
At Large Board MemberAlison Spongaspong@informatica.com
Cultural Exchange
 
CY LiaisonLane Weltonlane_welton@yahoo.com
Hometown Days CoordinatorFranz Seidelhuberfseidelhuber@gmail.com
LeaguesBoys
U16/U19Dan Hoffmand2hoffman@gmail.com
U14Chris FrangosChristofrangos@gmail.com
U12Chris FrangosChristofrangos@gmail.com
U10Vacant
U8Mike Wangmwangfamily@gmail.com
U6Vacant
U5Chuck Carterchuckarter@hotmail.com
LeaguesGirls
U16/19Dan Hoffmand2hoffman@gmail.com
U14Suzy Coltonsuzycolton@yahoo.com
U12Michael Cassidymichael.cassidy@comcast.net
U10Vacantjohn_voorhees@hotmail.com
U8Vacant
U6Vacant
U5Chuck Carterchuckarter@hotmail.com
U12 TournamentsJohn Spottiswoodjspottiswood@cookeatshare.com
U10 Knickerbocker Masters  Cup Tournament Andrew Marksamarks94070@gmail.com
Turkey TournamentLeane Ritchieleane.ritchie@hotmail.com
Alison Spong
Alistair Jeffs
SocceramaJonathan Duartejonathan@gojobs.com
The gadget spec URL could not be found

Comments